Local Update

Celebrating 2019

Congratulations to our #GoodToKnow Real Estate Agents and team members for a wonderful 2019 year!

Excellence Award presented to Amber Carlton, Dawn Chadwick, Conrad J. Klinkhammer, Justin Kolling, Travis Skonseng and Susie Swangler

Pinnacle Award presented to Katie Dewar, Carlita Dietz, Mary Klabo, Mark & DeAnne Mason, Tyler Rebrovich and Fatme Younes

President’s Circle presented to Sabrina Anderson, Meagan Bauer, Bryan Buhr, Deb Clark, Peggy Isakson, Katie Johansen, Pat Karley, Kim Kelsh, Paul Krabbenhoft, Rhonda Kreutz, Lindsey Little, Kelli Sessler, Mari Santoyo Perry and Erin Soderstrom.

Top Sales Associate Producer Award presented to Peggy Isakson with runner ups – Pat Karley and Mari Santoyo Perry

Top Listing Leader presented to Peggy Isakson with runner up – Sabrina Anderson

Top Team Producer Award presented to Diamond Realty Associates

Rookie of the Year Award presented to Jana Wiecks

Above and Beyond Award presented to our Front Line Specialist, Amanda Gnadt

bhhspreproperties.com | 701.356.3600

You Might Also Like